View Cart

Logan Greene & The Bricks - "Soylent Greene" [sold out]

PHYSICAL COPIES SOLD OUT!!! Download this album for free at

This is the debut album from Logan Greene & The Bricks as well as the first release by Diet Pop Records (formerly, T-Recs).

1. Why Am I Lonely?
2. Your Love For Me
3. Don't Wanna Break (Your Heart)
4. Hold Me Close
5. Everybody Dies Alone
6. I Can't Love You
7. City Bus
8. They Always Say
9. It's Been Too Long...
10. I Don't Need To Be A Star

This item isn't currently available.