View Cart

Logan Greene Electric - Dead Formats (EP) [sold out]

The debut EP from Logan Greene Electric, "Dead Formats" was released on December 27th, 2014. Read some press here from the TUCSON WEEKLY.

1. Get Over It
2. Cognitive Emissions
3. Cognitive Remissions
4. New Life
5. Never Coming Home (Song For The Glorious)

Recorded with Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Studios and Carl Johnson.
Mastered by Ted Gabbard and Dan Faughnder.
Produced by Logan Greene.

This item isn't currently available.