View Cart

Ex-Cowboy - s/t

10-song self-titled album from Ex-Cowboy. Engineered and mixed by Petie Ronstadt at LandMark Sound Recorders in Tucson, AZ. Produced by Logan Greene.

Release date: Feb 27th, 2013. Available NOW!!!

1. Old Man
2. Holden Caulfield
3. Silent Movies
4. Sinner's Circle
5. Hunter's Daughters
6. Diary Was A Letter
7. Some Things Don't Ever Die
8. Dead Parade
9. X Marks The Spot
10. All Boats Are Coffins

Digitally available here: